2016 Claus Award Nominees & Winners

I, Santa Claus, am proud to announce this year’s twelve nominees of my Claus Award For Excellence In Deeds Of Goodness & Bravery.  My recognition, and reward to those who give of themselves in the battle against the forces of darkness, the quest for peace, and the betterment of humanity.  The pinnacle of awards in the paranormal community! All nominees stay as my personal guests at Claus Manor. The Winner receives a trophy, certificate, and personal guidance from all of us at North Pole City! There’s also two other awards. The Claus Lifetime Achievement Award for those with a long expansive history in the supernatural world.  There’s also the Claus Enchanted Entities Award for non-corporeal beings such as higher dimensional Gods. However they may be in physical form if they so choose. These awards winners are announced in advance without any nominees.

The 2016 Claus Award Nominees

  1. Mystic Investigations | President Xavier Remington | Colorado, USA (2012 & 2016 Winner) (2014: Special Claus Lifetime Achievement Award)
  2. McTavish International Academy Of Magical Sciences | Headmaster Sorcerer Ian McTavish | Scotland (2014 Winner) (1911: Special Claus Lifetime Achievement Award)
  3. Egyptian Order Of The Pyramid | Leader Unknown | Egypt
  4. Patriot Woman | Wishes Real Name Kept Secret | New York, USA
  5. Peruvian Paranormal | President Perla Marcani | Peru
  6. Yucatán Supernatural Sociedad | President Pepe Lopez | Mexico
  7. Tanzania Psychokinetic College | Headmaster Akuchi Okeke | Tanzania
  8. Xu Paranormal Associates | President Zhang Xu | China |
  9. The Fukushima Hulk | Akira Yamamoto | Japan
  10. Texas Supernatural Anti-Terror Society | President Diana Robespierre | Texas
  11. The Sorceress Shellwebbazaar | Thailand
  12. Honolulu Horror Society | Ailani Han, President | Hawaii, USA

The Winner Of The 2016 Claus Award Is Mystic Investigations of Woodland Springs, Colorado. This exceptional organization of enchantment continually strives for excellence in battling the forces of darkness, protecting the innocent, and aiding humankind wherever they can around the world! A great deal of brave exploits are done at their own expense while charging fees only to those who can afford it!  This sensational supernatural crime fighting firm falls under the leadership of President Xavier Remington, Executive Vice-President Drake Alexander, and Senior Vice-President Rebecca Abernathy.  You can see a listing of their entire employee roster here. God Bless everyone at Mystic Investigations! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year To All!

The 2016 Special Claus Lifetime Achievement Award will be presented to the California based ZombieCorp, Inc under the steady leadership of President Lee Sampson. Despite not yet winning a Claus Award their extinguishment of the walking dead zombie scourge has saved countless human lives, and prevented the dreaded zombie apocalypse over the past 16 years!

The 2016 Claus Enchanted Entities Award will go to Jack Frost for a variety of good deeds including a slight thaw in his icy heart!

The 2016 Claus Awards will take place at the North Pole City Banquet Hall on December 30th at 7:00 PM North Pole Standard Time.  Those of you unable to attend can be there in spirit by merely wishing for it before you go to sleep, and you’ll be there in astral form as you dream.  Of course if there’s no room for you to materialize in the banquet hall you’ll really be there only in non-corporeal spirit! 🙂

Impartial List Of Previous Claus Award Winners

Previous Lifetime Achievement Winners

  • 2015: Special Claus Lifetime Achievement Award was presented to the United States based Ten Gallon Hat Metanatural’s for their continued fight against the forces of evil since the mid 1800’s!

Previous Enchanted Entities Winners

  •  2015: Claus Enchanted Entities Award went to the Norse Gods Odin, Frigga, and Thor for a variety of good deeds including the banishment of the dreaded Friday The 13th Demon Specter.

Past Claus Award Pages